"Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding." Proverbs 3:5

Free Compliments!

I just found a neat poster on the Econobusters website that they found on the Kind Over Matter blog. What a fun idea! I printed it out this morning and put it on our fridge so when friends come over they can take a complement home and give it to someone else. I’ve also been thinking about where in our community I can hang one of these up at. Maybe at the grocery store or our mailbox?  What do you think? And who you are you going to complement today? 🙂

2 responses

  1. Kelly

    How fun! I would post it wherever those public boards are! 🙂

    August 3, 2011 at 8:05 am

    • I don’t see those boards around too often anymore. I think I’m going to have to print off a couple posters and keep them in the car so they are available when I find one! 🙂

      August 3, 2011 at 6:02 pm

Leave a Reply

